Members & Committees

[email protected]
Email the entire Board of Education




Communications and Community Engagement Committee

Sera Coppolino (Chair) Heather Petit


Policy Committee

Heather Petit (Chair), Eleisha LeMay


Resource Management Committee

Joseph Margaitis (Chair), Heather Petit, Eleisha LeMay


Student Growth and District Advancement Committee

Nicole Matthews (Chair), Sera Coppolino, Kim Hills

Safety and Security Liaison

Nicole Matthews

Negotiations Committee

Heather Petit (Chair), Sera Coppolino

PTA Liaison


Wellness Liaison

Kim Hills

Student Liaison

Rotating Member of Student Council 

School Readiness Liaison

Eleisha LeMay

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.