EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
CHRISTOPHER AKER
BOE Member
860-759-2562
caker@hebron.k12.ct.us

ERICA BROMLEY
Chair, BOE
860-228-0840
ebromley@hebron.k12.ct.us

GEOFFREY DAVIS
BOE Member
860-214-7751
gdavis@hebron.k12.ct.us
KEVIN WILLIAMS
Secretary, BOE
860-228-1358
kjwilliams@hebron.k12.ct.us

MARYANNE LEICHTER
BOE Member
860-228-0601
mleichter@hebron.k12.ct.us

HEATHER PETIT
Vice-Chair, BOE
860-884-3897
hpetit@hebron.k12.ct.us

KATHY WILLIAMS
BOE Member
860-228-9649
kvwilliams@hebron.k12.ct.us

Committees


Communication & Community Building

Kevin Williams, Geoffrey Davis, Erica Bromley

Professional Development/Board Governance/Policy

Erica Bromley, Maryanne Leichter, Kevin Williams, Heather Petit, Christopher Aker

Resource Management

Maryanne Leichter, Kathy Williams, Erica Bromley, Geoffrey Davis, Heather Petit

School Readiness Liaison

Heather Petit

Wellness Liaison

Kathy Williams